GPL Logo
Search:
Contact us
All Guelph Public Library employees can be reached at 519-824-6220.

Write to us at:
100 Norfolk Street
Guelph, ON
N1H 4J6

Management Team:

Steven Kraftskraft@guelphpl.ca
CEO ext. 224

Nancy Clarkenclarke@guelphpl.ca
Director of Customer Service ext. 242

Robin Tunneyrtunney@guelphpl.ca
Director of Branches and Bookmobile
Scottsdale Branch Supervisor
Westminster Branch Supervisor
ext. 249

Dan Atkinsdatkins@guelphpl.ca
Director of Operations ext. 313

Eleni Hughesehughes@guelphpl.ca
Bullfrog & Bookmobile Supervisor ext. 280

Glenda Duffingduffin@guelphpl.ca
Extension Services Supervisor ext. 240

Andrew Kwanakwan@guelphpl.ca
I.T. Manager ext. 233

Megan Lynnmlynn@guelphpl.ca
Human Resources ext. 234

Chris Rasocraso@guelphpl.ca
West End Branch Supervisor
East Side Supervisor
ext. 273

Staff Contacts

Kirsten Besterkbester@guelphpl.ca
Fund Development Officer ext. 302

Karen Cafarella kcafarella@guelphpl.ca
Extension Services ext. 264

Linda Cozzarinlcozzarin@guelphpl.ca
Administrative Assistant ext. 227

Lisa Cunninghamlcunningham@guelphpl.ca
Marketing & Communications Coordinator ext. 239

Andrea Curtisacurtis@guelphpl.ca
Program & Tour Coordinator
Children's & Youth Services
ext. 263

Meg Forestell-Pagemforestell@guelphpl.ca
eLibrarian ext. 306

Tara Harvietharvie@guelphpl.ca
Book Clubs ext. 314

Darcy Hiltzdhiltz@guelphpl.ca
Archives ext. 245

Philip Kirbypkirby@guelphpl.ca
Interlibrary Loans ext. 243

April Norcross-Loveanorcrosslove@guelphpl.ca
Circulation ext. 221

Ben Robinsonbrobinson@guelphpl.ca
Childrens Librarian ext. 277

Gwynne Tuckergtucker@guelphpl.ca
Tours and Collection Development (Adult Services) ext. 232


Home  |  Search  |  Your Account  |  Contact Us  |  Locations  |  About this Website  |  Acknowledgements  |  Privacy Policy  |  Site Map  
Text Size:
© 2014 Guelph Public Library